Fire Department Promotional Ceremony Tomorrow


The Fort Myers Beach Fire District is hosting a special promotional ceremony Saturday morning from 10:30 to 11:30 at station 33 on Lenell Road. 7 members will be honored.

Those to be honored at the ceremony are:
Assistant Fire Chief Chris Armiger
Assistant Chief Randell Kraus
Fire Official Jennifer Campbell
Engineer Joseph DeCastro
Firefighter Joshua Dieppa
Firefighter Fernando Manitto
Firefighter Marlon Marin

Comments are closed.