Sandelli, Ruane, Mann Inauguration is Tuesday


At 8:30 a.m. Tuesday an inauguration ceremony will be held for three members of the Lee Board of County Commissioners. Current members Ray Sandelli and Frank Mann were re-elected earlier this month and Kevin Ruane joins the board as its newest member.

The ceremony will be held in the Commissioner Chambers of the Old Lee County Courthouse, 2120 Main St., Fort Myers. Please come to the second floor of the building.

The ceremony can be viewed on the Lee County Facebook page or LeeTV