Thomas New Public Safety Committee Chair


Dawn Thomas takes over for John Goggin who’s been chairing the committee since it was created three years ago. Goggin, who has one year left on his term, made it clear he felt it was time for another committee member to take over as chair. Heidi Jungwirth remains vice chair.